Christmas Opening Hours

We hope you are all looking forward to Christmas, our Christmas opening times this year are as follows:

  • Monday 18th December 2017 – Saturday 23rd December 2017: Business as usual
  • Sunday 24th December – Wednesday 27th December 2017: Closed
  • Thursday 28th December 2017: 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Friday 29th December 2017: 9.00am – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 30th December 2017: 9.00am – 4.30am (Unless arranged with stylist)
  • Sunday 31st December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018: Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018: 9.00am – 4.30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018: Back to business as usual.